Addiction Support & Recovery

A Christ-centered 12-step program for individuals wanting to overcome addictions and compulsions.

Crestwood Campus
Addiction Support & Recovery
  • Monday,
    May 27,
    @ 7:30 PM
Crestwood Campus
  • Monday, Jun 3, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 10, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 17, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 24, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 1, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 8, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 15, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 22, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 29, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 5, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 12, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 19, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 26, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 11, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 18, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 25, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 2, @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 9, @ 7:30 PM

Contact
Diane Doyle
ddoyle@secc.org
(502) 253-8409
Note

No Registration Required