Miracles

Older teens and young adults with special needs are invited to gather with us for worship, fellowship, crafts, and a lesson. For more information, contact disabilities@secc.org. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
Miracles
  • Sunday,
    Dec 8,
    @ 10:45 AM
Room WC 246
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 7, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 14, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 21, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 4, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 11, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 18, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 6, @ 10:45 AM
Blankenbaker Campus
Miracles
  • Saturday,
    Dec 14,
    @ 5:00 PM
Room WC 246
  • Saturday, Dec 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 25, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 1, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 8, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 15, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 22, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 29, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 7, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 14, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 25, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 6, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 13, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 20, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 27, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 11, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 18, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 25, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 1, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 8, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 15, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 22, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 29, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 5, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 12, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 19, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 26, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 3, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 10, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 17, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 24, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 31, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 7, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 14, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 5, @ 5:00 PM