Miracles

Older teens and young adults with special needs are invited to gather with us for worship, fellowship, crafts, and a lesson. For more information, contact disabilities@secc.org. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
Miracles
  • Saturday,
    Apr 20,
    @ 5:00 PM
Room WC 246
  • Saturday, Apr 27, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 1, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 8, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 15, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 22, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 29, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 6, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 13, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 20, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 27, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 3, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 17, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 24, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 31, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 7, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 26, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 25, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 1, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 8, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 15, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 22, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 29, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 7, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 14, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 28, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 4, @ 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, @ 5:00 PM
Blankenbaker Campus
Miracles
  • Sunday,
    Apr 21,
    @ 10:45 AM
Room WC 246
  • Sunday, Apr 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 10:45 AM