Alzheimer's Support Group

A monthly time of support and encouragement for those who care for Alzheimer’s patients.

Southwest Campus
Alzheimer's Support Group
  • Wednesday,
    May 29,
    @ 12:00 AM
Living Room 5
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, @ 12:00 AM

Contact
Diane Doyle
ddoyle@secc.org
(502) 253-8409
Note

No Registration Required