Membership

Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.

This class is one of the requirements for becoming a member at Southeast.

Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 14,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room
Children's
Programming

Contact
Missy Logsdon
mlogsdon@secc.org
(812) 704-1973
Shelby County Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 28,
    @ 9:30 AM
Student Room
Children's
Programming

Contact
Bryan Elliott
belliott@secc.org
(502) 253-8505
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 28,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe
Children's
Programming

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
La Grange Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 18,
    @ 11:00 AM
The Station
Children's
Programming

Contact
Kathy Berry
kberry@secc.org
(502) 614-1206
Prospect Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 18,
    @ 12:45 PM
Worship Center

Contact
Millisa Brown
mbrown@secc.org
(502) 614-1303
Elizabethtown Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 25,
    @ 10:30 AM
Fireside Room
Children's
Programming

Contact
Lori Weaver
lweaver@secc.org
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 9,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Shelby County Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 16,
    @ 9:30 AM
Student Room

Contact
Bryan Elliott
belliott@secc.org
(502) 253-8505
Elizabethtown Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 20,
    @ 10:30 AM
Fireside Room
Children's
Programming

Contact
Lori Weaver
lweaver@secc.org
La Grange Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 20,
    @ 11:00 AM
The Station
Children's
Programming

Contact
Kathy Berry
kberry@secc.org
(502) 614-1206
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Dec 4,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe
Children's
Programming

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506