Love and Respect


Love
and Respect

Reap the benefits of the marriage God intended as you discover the secret to successful communication between husband and wife. 



Southwest Campus


Registration closed on Monday, January 21, 2019


Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506

Location
SW Classroom

Date / Time
  • Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Stephanie Dowell
sdowell@secc.org
(502) 253-8470

Location
FH111

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Crestwood Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090

Location
CW 202

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM