Perspectives On The World Christian Movement


Perspectives On The World Christian Movement
Ministry


Indiana Campus


Register Here

Contact
Melanie Mitchell
mmitchell@secc.org
(502) 253-8160

Location
Room 225

Date / Time
  • Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Since the Fall of man, God's heart has been to draw people back to Himself. Did you know that you have a role to play in God's heart to do that? Come join us on August 14th for our Perspectives course as we explore God's heart for the world and how He calls us to join Him on mission. Over the course of 15 weeks, we bring in experts from around the world to walk us through discovering our role in reaching the lost in our city, nation, and around the world. The early registration scholarship of $100 is available if you register by December 31st, and other scholarships are available! So bring a spouse, a friend, or your whole Bible study and join us January 24th. For more information contact Melanie at 502-253-8160 or mmitchell@secc.org.