TenTwo Prayer Nights

In Luke 10:2, Jesus teaches us to ask God to send workers into His global harvest. In obedience to His command, we want to come together and pray over our missionaries, Mission Partners, church plants, and unreached people groups all around the world. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
TenTwo Prayer Nights
  • Monday,
    Apr 6,
    @ 6:30 PM
AT 109
  • Monday, Apr 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 29, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Melanie Mitchell
mmitchell@secc.org
(502) 253-8160