TenTwo Prayer Nights

In Luke 10:2, Jesus teaches us to ask God to send workers into His global harvest. In obedience to His command, we want to come together and pray over our missionaries, Mission Partners, church plants, and unreached people groups all around the world. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
TenTwo Prayer Nights
  • Monday,
    Aug 19,
    @ 6:30 PM
AT 109
  • Monday, Aug 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 10, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Melanie Mitchell
mmitchell@secc.org
(502) 253-8160