Respond and Engage

TenTwo Prayer Nights

In Luke 10:2, Jesus teaches us to ask God to send workers into His global harvest. In obedience to His command, we want to come together and pray over our missionaries, Mission Partners, church plants, and unreached people groups all around the world. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
TenTwo Prayer Nights
  • Monday,
    Oct 5,
    @ 6:30 PM
AT 109
  • Monday, Oct 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 27, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Melanie Mitchell
mmitchell@secc.org
(502) 253-8160