Man Challenge

Man Challenge is an opportunity for men to be equipped and encouraged as we open God's Word together. We offer both a teaching time and a small group time. It is specifically designed to help men grow in their faith TOGETHER!

Blankenbaker Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Sep 19,
    @ 6:00 AM
Block Auditorium
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, @ 6:00 AM

Contact
Mason Bramer
mbramer@secc.org
(502) 253-8465
Note

No registration required. 

River Valley Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Sep 19,
    @ 6:00 AM
Sanctuary
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 6:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 6:00 AM

Contact
Cindy Scheer
cscheer@secc.org
(502) 253-8450
Registration closed on
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Elizabethtown Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Sep 19,
    @ 6:30 AM
Fireside Room
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, @ 6:30 AM

Contact
(270) 506-4650
Note

No registration required. 

Indiana Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Sep 19,
    @ 5:30 PM
The Hub
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, @ 5:30 PM

Contact
Matt Clark
mclark@secc.org
(812) 704-1983
Southwest Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Sep 19,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Worship Center
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 6:00 PM

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Note

Dinner is served each week at 5:30 p.m.

Blankenbaker Campus
Man Challenge
  • Saturday,
    Sep 21,
    @ 7:00 AM
Block Auditorium
  • Saturday, Sep 28, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 26, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, @ 7:00 AM

Contact
Mason Bramer
mbramer@secc.org
(502) 253-8465
Note

No registration required. 

Crestwood Campus
Man Challenge
  • Saturday,
    Sep 21,
    @ 7:00 AM
CW Hallmark Bldg
  • Saturday, Sep 28, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 26, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, @ 7:00 AM

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
Crestwood Campus
Man Challenge
  • Monday,
    Sep 23,
    @ 6:30 PM
CW Hallmark Bldg
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 25, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Scott Gordon
callison@secc.org
(502) 873-1098
La Grange Campus
Man Challenge
  • Tuesday,
    Sep 24,
    @ 6:30 PM
The Station
Childcare
Available
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Elizabethtown Campus
Man Challenge
  • Thursday,
    Jan 2,
    @ 6:30 AM
Fireside Room
  • Thursday, Jan 9, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 16, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 23, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 30, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 6, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 13, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 20, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 27, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 5, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 12, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 19, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 26, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 2, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 23, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 30, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, @ 6:30 AM

Contact
etconnections@secc.org
(270) 506-4650
Note

No registration required.