Saturday Morning Men's Bible Study

This large gathering of men meets each week to study the Bible. This is a great place to get started in Bible study, and you're welcome to join us anytime!

Blankenbaker Campus
Saturday Morning Men's Bible Study
  • Saturday,
    Oct 19,
    @ 7:00 AM
FH1
  • Saturday, Oct 26, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 2, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 16, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 23, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 30, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 7, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 4, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 18, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 25, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 1, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 8, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 15, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 22, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 29, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 7, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 14, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 28, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 4, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 25, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 2, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 9, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 16, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 23, @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 30, @ 7:00 AM

Contact
Rachel Roy
rroy@secc.org
(502) 253-8471
Note

No registration required.