Single Mom's Group

Indiana Campus
Single Mom's Group
Please contact for full schedule
Café

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

There are many unique joys and challenges to being a single mom. Why not come together with others like you for encouragement and support? For additional information, please email indiana@secc.org.

Crestwood Campus
Single Mom's Group
  • Sunday,
    Apr 18,
    @ 9:00 AM
Room 190 C
  • Sunday, Apr 25, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 4, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 11, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 18, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 25, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 31, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 14, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 21, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 28, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 2, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 9, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 16, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 23, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 30, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 10, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Susan Wilder
swilder@secc.org
(502) 873-1118
Registration closed on
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Blankenbaker Campus
Single Mom's Group
  • Sunday,
    Apr 18,
    @ 10:45 AM
AT 109
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Apr 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 4, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 11, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 18, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 10, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 17, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 24, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 31, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 7, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 14, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 21, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 10, @ 10:45 AM

Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736
Note

No Registration Required