REAL Women | Essentials


REAL Women
Essentials

Essentials is a community designed for new believers and women who still have questions about their faith. Through the course of one year, we will cover the foundational beliefs of basic Christian doctrine, the essentials of spiritual growth, the role of the church and the Bible in every believer's life and learn what it means to live on mission.



Blankenbaker Campus


Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736

Location
ED 235

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736

Location
ED 235

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM