Real Women Connect : Indiana

Indiana Campus
Real Women Connect : Indiana
  • Sunday,
    Dec 29,
    @ 10:45 AM
Cafe
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, @ 10:45 AM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653