Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic

Crestwood Campus
Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic
  • Wednesday,
    Apr 24,
    @ 4:00 PM
Crestwood Campus
  • Wednesday, May 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, @ 4:00 PM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Blankenbaker Campus
Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic
  • Thursday,
    Apr 25,
    @ 4:00 PM
Next Step Room
  • Thursday, May 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 28, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, @ 4:00 PM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142