Classic Worship

Blankenbaker Campus
Classic Worship
  • Thursday,
    Aug 22,
    @ 10:00 AM
Chapel in the Woods
  • Thursday, Aug 29, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 12, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 19, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 28, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 12, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 19, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 26, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 9, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 16, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 23, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jan 30, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 13, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 20, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 27, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 12, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 19, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 26, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 23, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Apr 30, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 11, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 18, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jun 25, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 9, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 16, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 23, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Jul 30, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 13, @ 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, Aug 20, @ 10:00 AM

Contact
Murphy Belding
MBelding@secc.org
(502) 253-8023
Note

No Registration Required