Pickleball

Build friendships and stay active by playing pickleball, an indoor sport for senior adults and all ages 14+. Games for experienced players begin at 9:00 a.m. Beginners' games start at 12:30 p.m.  

Blankenbaker Campus
Pickleball
  • Friday,
    Aug 23,
    @ 9:00 AM
Sports & Fitness Center
  • Friday, Aug 30, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 4, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 11, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 18, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 25, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 31, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 14, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 21, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 28, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 31, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 14, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Stephanie Dowell
sdowell@secc.org
(502) 253-8470
Note

No Registration Required