Pickle Ball

Blankenbaker Campus
Pickle Ball
  • Friday,
    Apr 26,
    @ 9:00 AM
Sports & Fitness Center Gym
  • Friday, May 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 14, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 21, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 28, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jul 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 2, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 9, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 16, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 23, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Aug 30, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 4, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 11, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 18, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 25, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 31, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 14, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 21, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 28, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 17, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Murphy Belding
MBelding@secc.org
(502) 253-8023
Note

No Registration Required