Next Chapter

Blankenbaker Campus
Next Chapter
  • Friday,
    Jul 5,
    @ 10:00 AM
AT 106
  • Friday, Aug 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Sep 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Oct 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Nov 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Dec 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Jan 3, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Feb 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Apr 3, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, Jun 5, @ 10:00 AM

Contact
Murphy Belding
MBelding@secc.org
(502) 253-8023
Note

No Registration Required