Empty Nesters' Dinner

Join us for a monthly time of celebration and great conversation as we talk about everyday life as empty nesters. Please bring a side dish or dessert to share for a potluck-style dinner. No registration required.

Crestwood Campus
Empty Nesters' Dinner
  • Saturday,
    Jun 8,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 190 C
  • Saturday, Jul 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, @ 6:30 PM
Registration closed on
Saturday, August 18, 2018