Couples Connection

In the middle of a busy life with young children, take time as a couple to connect with others in your stage of life and study God’s Word together. Children’s programming available. No registration required.

Crestwood Campus
Couples Connection
  • Sunday,
    Jun 23,
    @ 10:30 AM
Room 190 C
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 7, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 14, @ 10:30 AM

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096