Couples Connection


Couples Connection
Ministry

In the middle of a busy life with young children, take time as a couple to connect with others in your stage of life and study God’s Word together. Children’s programming available. No registration required.



Crestwood Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096

Location
Room 190 C

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Crestwood Campus


Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096

Location
190C

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 @ 10:30 AM