Friends and Family of Addicts


Friends & Family
of Addicts


Crestwood Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Crestwood Campus

Note

No Registration Required


Date / Time
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

A weekly group for those struggling with the challenges of loving someone with an addiction.