Friends and Family of Addicts


Friends & Family
of Addicts


Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Justin Blair
jblair@secc.org
(270) 506-4636

Location
Fireside Room

Note

No Registration Required.

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

A weekly group for those struggling with the challenges of loving someone with an addiction.