Women’s Recovery Support Groups


Women's Recovery
Support Group


Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Note

No Registration Required

Childcare Available



Date / Time
  • Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

A weekly group for women struggling with the hurts and hang-ups of addiction.