Every Man’s Battle

Meeting as part of Thrive, Every Man’s Battle is designed to equip men to stand together and offer a practical battle plan to overcome sexual temptation and sin. Come and see what has empowered many men to overcome sexual sin and experience true freedom in Christ.

Indiana Campus
Every Man’s Battle
  • Tuesday,
    Apr 30,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 229
  • Tuesday, May 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 21, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

No Registration Required

Childcare Available