Middle School Experience WKND

Your student and their friends will not want to miss out on Experience WKND 2022! Held on Feb 11-12, 2022, this will be an overnight event that will be high energy, full of worship, special speakers, games, prizes, and so much fun! This is an all-campus SE Students Middle School Ministry event for grades 6-8. The cost is $35 for students to attend. 


SCHEDULE

Friday, February 11

Drop off details will be sent by your campus. All campuses except Blankenbaker will be bussed from their campus to Blankenbaker. Details of drop off will be communicated by your campus at a later time.

  • Session and Group Time – 7:30-10:30pm
  • Stay the night at your campus


Saturday, February 12

  • Breakfast
  • Bus to Blankenbaker (if applicable)
  • Session, Group Time, and Lunch – 10:00am-12:45pm
  • Fun Activities – 1:00-3:00pm
  • Main Talent – 3:00-4:00pm
  • Final Session – 4:00pm
  • Pick up details will be sent by your campus at a later time.

Once you register, your campus contact will be listed so if you have any questions, feel free to reach out.



Blankenbaker Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Tahlor Conover
tconover@secc.org
Indiana Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Mandy Rick
mrick@secc.org
Crestwood Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Candy VanHook
cvanhook@secc.org
Southwest Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Abbey Randolph
ARandolph@secc.org
La Grange Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Anna Ott
aott@secc.org
Elizabethtown Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2021
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Reid Milliken
rmilliken@secc.org
Prospect Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
Shelby County Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Nathan Storms
nstorms@secc.org
Bullitt County Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Dylan West
DWest@secc.org
SE Multination Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Tahlor Conover
tconover@secc.org
South Louisville Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
February 11-12, 2022
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Cole Ragland
cragland@secc.org
SE Beechmont Campus
Middle School Experience WKND
  • Friday,
    Feb 11,
    @ 5:00 PM
Blankenbaker Campus

Contact
Clayton Case
ccase@secc.org