parallax image

Family Dedication

We want to partner with families in raising up the children to know God. Family Dedication is just the beginning of a journey that lasts a lifetime. Parents will attend a class and participate in the dedication service that will help start them on their journey.

La Grange Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:00 AM
La Grange Worship Center

Contact
Nancy Williams
nwilliams@secc.org
(502) 614-1217
Crestwood Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:00 AM
Student Ministry Center

Contact
Dawn Kroboth
dkroboth@secc.org
Note


Southwest Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:00 AM
Southwest Worship Center
Children's
Programming

Contact
Alex McCullum
amccullum@secc.org
(502) 614-1512
Indiana Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:00 AM
Next Step Room / Campus Hub
Children's
Programming

Contact
Crystal Hardin
chardin@secc.org
(812) 704-1975
Bullitt County Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:00 AM
Worship Center

Contact
Rikki Lee Smith
rsmith@secc.org
Blankenbaker Campus
Family Dedication
  • Saturday,
    Feb 4,
    @ 10:30 AM
FH2

Contact
Kristin Hastings
sekids@secc.org
(502) 253-8808
Note


Elizabethtown Campus
Family Dedication
  • Sunday,
    Feb 5,
    @ 9:00 AM
Worship Center

Contact
Courtney Tharpe
CTharpe@secc.org
(270) 506-4648
Prospect Campus
Family Dedication
  • Sunday,
    Feb 5,
    @ 9:30 AM
Prospect Worship Center
Children's
Programming

Contact
Jennifer Baumer
jbaumer@secc.org
(502) 614-1309
Shelby County Campus
Family Dedication
  • Sunday,
    Feb 5,
    @ 9:30 AM
Shelby County Student Room
Children's
Programming

Contact
Erin McDowell
EMcDowell@secc.org
(502) 875-8430
South Louisville Campus
Family Dedication
  • Sunday,
    Feb 5,
    @ 9:30 AM
The Hub

Contact
Brianna Brotzman
bbrotzman@secc.org