Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University


Financial Peace University (FPU) provides biblically based, practical steps to get from where you are to where you've dreamed you could be. We all need a plan for our money and that's why FPU is for everyone - from the financially secure to the financially distressed. You will learn how to manage your resources, spend and save wisely, get rid of debt, and much more!

Each lesson includes video teaching by Dave Ramsey, class discussions, interactive small group activities, and homework that will help you apply what you've learned. An experienced group facilitator will encourage you through every step so that you can experience the freedom God wants for your life.

Participation in a Financial Peace University group requires an $80 one-year membership fee to be paid when registering. Couples/family members attending together may use the same membership.




Elizabethtown Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
Fireside Room

Note

Registration coming soon! 

Date / Time
  • Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

La Grange Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
Next Step Room

Note


Date / Time
  • Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Indiana Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
225

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Crestwood Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
190A

Note


Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
FH120

Note


Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 10:45 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
ATCR 200

Note


Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
SW Classroom

Note


Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 11:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142

Location
Living Room 5

Note


Date / Time
  • Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM