Forever Treasure

A class for upper elementary students who are considering commitment to follow Jesus through baptism and beyond. Parents are expected to attend with their child.

Blankenbaker Campus
Forever Treasure
  • Saturday,
    May 11,
    @ 6:00 PM
ED 212
  • Saturday, Jun 8, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 13, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, @ 6:00 PM

Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803
Note

Feb 9th, Mar 9th, Apr 6th, May 11th, Jun 8th, Jul 13th, Aug 10th, Sep 14th, Oct 12, Nov 9th, Dec 14th

Blankenbaker Campus
Forever Treasure
  • Sunday,
    May 12,
    @ 6:30 PM
ED212
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803
Registration closed on
Friday, December 7, 2018