Forever Treasure


Forever
Treasure

A class for upper elementary students who are considering commitment to follow Jesus through baptism and beyond. Parents are expected to attend with their child.



Blankenbaker Campus


Registration closed on Friday, December 7, 2018


Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803

Location
ED212

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


Registration closed on Friday, December 7, 2018


Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803

Location
ED212

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803

Location
ED 212

Note

Feb 9th, Mar 9th, Apr 6th, May 11th, Jun 8th, Jul 13th, Aug 10th, Sep 14th, Oct 12, Nov 9th, Dec 14th

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM