Forever Treasure

A class for upper elementary students who are considering commitment to follow Jesus through baptism and beyond. Parents are expected to attend with their child.

Blankenbaker Campus
Forever Treasure
  • Saturday,
    Jul 13,
    @ 6:00 PM
ED 212
  • Saturday, Aug 10, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 9, @ 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, @ 6:00 PM

Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803
Blankenbaker Campus
Forever Treasure
  • Sunday,
    Jul 14,
    @ 9:00 AM
ED 212
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803