Forever Treasure


Forever
Treasure

A class for upper elementary students who are considering commitment to follow Jesus through baptism and beyond. Parents are expected to attend with their child.



Blankenbaker Campus


Registration closed on Friday, December 7, 2018


Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803

Location
ED212

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


Registration closed on Friday, December 7, 2018


Contact
Jodi Barnett
jbarnett@secc.org
(502) 253-8803

Location
ED212

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM