Membership

Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.

This class is one of the requirements for becoming a member at Southeast.

Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Saturday,
    Aug 17,
    @ 6:30 PM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 18,
    @ 10:45 AM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 18,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 25,
    @ 6:00 PM
Southwest Cafe
Childcare
Available

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
River Valley Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 8,
    @ 1:15 PM
RV Sanctuary
Childcare
Available

Contact
Cindy Scheer
cscheer@secc.org
(502) 253-8450
Crestwood Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 15,
    @ 10:30 AM
CW 190A

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
La Grange Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 15,
    @ 6:00 PM
Next Step Room
Childcare
Available

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Wednesday,
    Sep 18,
    @ 6:30 PM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 22,
    @ 6:00 PM
Southwest Cafe
Childcare
Available

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Elizabethtown Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Sep 29,
    @ 5:00 PM
Fireside Room

Contact
Justin Fluhr
jfluhr@secc.org
(270) 506-4638
Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Saturday,
    Oct 19,
    @ 6:30 PM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 20,
    @ 10:45 AM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 20,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 27,
    @ 6:00 PM
Southwest Cafe
Childcare
Available

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Blankenbaker Campus
Membership
  • Wednesday,
    Nov 13,
    @ 6:30 PM
Fireside Room

Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475
Crestwood Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 17,
    @ 10:30 AM
CW 190A

Contact
Scott Gordon
SGordon@secc.org
(502) 873-1090
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 24,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe
Childcare
Available

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506