Membership


Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.

This class is one of the requirements for becoming a member at Southeast.



Elizabethtown Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lori Weaver
LWeaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Indiana Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506

Location
SW Classroom

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506

Location
SW Classroom

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506

Location
SW Classroom

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

La Grange Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Crestwood Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Cathy Allison
callison@secc.org
(502) 873-1098

Location
CW 190A

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Crestwood Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Cathy Allison
callison@secc.org
(502) 873-1098

Location
CW 19A

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 10:45 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


Contact
Brittany Turman
BTurman@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM