Membership

Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.

This class is one of the requirements for becoming a member at Southeast.

Prospect Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 24,
    @ 12:45 PM
Worship Center

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096
SE Online Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 24,
    @ 4:00 PM
Online Zoom Meeting

Contact
Derek Snyder
dsnyder@secc.org
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 24,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Bullitt County Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Oct 31,
    @ 11:15 AM
Teacher’s Lounge - 2nd Floor

Contact
Justin Morris
JuMorris@secc.org
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 14,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Lucas Goforth
LGoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1973
Crestwood Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 21,
    @ 10:30 AM
190A
Childcare
Available

Contact
Scott Gordon
sgordon@secc.org
Elizabethtown Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 21,
    @ 10:30 AM
Fireside Room
Childcare
Available

Contact
Lori Weaver
lweaver@secc.org
La Grange Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Nov 21,
    @ 11:00 AM
The Station
Childcare
Available

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209