Membership

Are you are interested in becoming a member of Southeast? Come to this class to learn more about Jesus, the Bible, and who we are as a church.

This class is one of the requirements for becoming a member at Southeast.

Bullitt County Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Apr 18,
    @ 3:00 PM
220 Armstrong Ln, Mt Washington, KY 40047

Contact
Justin Morris
JuMorris@secc.org
La Grange Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Apr 18,
    @ 6:00 PM
The Station

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Wednesday,
    Apr 21,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe
Childcare
Available

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Wednesday,
    Apr 21,
    @ 6:00 PM
Online

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Thursday,
    May 13,
    @ 7:45 PM
Next Step Room

Contact
Lucas Goforth
LGoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1973
Crestwood Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    May 16,
    @ 10:30 AM
190A

Contact
Scott Gordon
sgordon@secc.org
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    May 16,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Lucas Goforth
LGoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1973
River Valley Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    May 23,
    @ 11:15 AM
Room 125

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096
Note

Lunch provided. 

Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Jun 6,
    @ 6:00 PM
SW Cafe

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Southwest Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Jun 6,
    @ 6:00 PM
Online

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506
Indiana Campus
Membership
  • Sunday,
    Aug 15,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Lucas Goforth
LGoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1973