Access Justice Clinic

La Grange Campus
Access Justice Clinic
Meets Wednesdays from 4:00-6:00 pm except holidays and occasional closures.
La Grange
Blankenbaker Campus
Access Justice Clinic
Meets Thursdays from 4:00-6:00 pm in the Next Step Room except holidays and occasional closures.
Next Step Room
Indiana Campus
Access Justice Clinic
  • Wednesday,
    Dec 21,
    @ 4:00 PM
Next Step Room
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 21, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 15, @ 4:00 PM