Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic

Blankenbaker Campus
Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic
  • Thursday,
    Nov 21,
    @ 4:00 PM
Next Step Room
  • Thursday, Nov 28, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Aug 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 3, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 10, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 17, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 24, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 19, @ 4:00 PM
La Grange Campus
Metro Christian Legal Aid Clinic
  • Wednesday,
    Nov 27,
    @ 4:00 PM
Crestwood Campus
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 24, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 8, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 21, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 28, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 4, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 11, @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 18, @ 4:00 PM