Parenting with a Purpose

Parenting is one of the greatest challenges in life! If you doubt your ability to lead, love and guide your children in the ways of the Lord or are exhausted from the demands that parenting has placed on your life, then join us as we explore the practices of healthy families and tackle the questions that parents process on a daily basis. Children's programming available. For additional information contact Bryan Elliott, Family Pastor at (502)253-8505 or email belliott@secc.org.




Blankenbaker Campus
Parenting with a Purpose
  • Saturday,
    Apr 27,
    @ 6:30 PM
FH 110
  • Monday, May 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Jan 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 27, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Stephanie Dowell
sdowell@secc.org
(502) 253-8470
Blankenbaker Campus
Parenting with a Purpose
  • Sunday,
    Apr 28,
    @ 10:45 AM
FH 110
  • Tuesday, May 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Friday, Jun 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Saturday, Sep 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Friday, Feb 28, @ 10:45 AM

Contact
Stephanie Dowell
sdowell@secc.org
(502) 253-8470