Starting Point

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast.

Bullitt County Campus
Starting Point
Sunday, October 24. This will be immediately following both the 9:30 & 11:15 services.
BC Library

Contact
Justin Morris
JuMorris@secc.org
Note

Come meet the Bullitt County team and ask any questions you may have. No registration is required.

Elizabethtown Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Oct 31,
    @ 11:30 AM
Fireside Room
Childcare
Available

Contact
Lori Weaver
lweaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650
Blankenbaker Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Nov 7,
    @ 10:45 AM
AT 106/109

Contact
Lucas DeVries
ldevries@secc.org
(502) 253-8479
Indiana Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Nov 7,
    @ 11:00 AM
Next Step Room

Contact
Lucas Goforth
lgoforth@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
La Grange Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Nov 14,
    @ 11:00 AM
Guest Central

Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209
Note

No registration required. 

Southwest Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Nov 14,
    @ 11:15 AM
SW Classroom

Contact
Jim Veihl
jveihl@secc.org
(502) 614-1507
Note

Children are welcome to attend with their parents. 

Prospect Campus
Starting Point
  • Sunday,
    Nov 14,
    @ 12:30 PM
Next Step Room

Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096
Note

No registration required.