Starting Point


If you are new to Southeast, Starting Point is your first step to find out more about who we are and how to get connected. Kids are welcome.



Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Justin Fluhr
jfluhr@secc.org
(270) 506-4638

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Indiana Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Matt Clark
mclark@secc.org
(812) 704-1983

Location
The Attic

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 @ 11:15 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Southwest Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Heather Stacy
hstacy@secc.org
(502) 614-1506

Location
SW Classroom

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 @ 10:10 AM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Room 109

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Blankenbaker Campus


REGISTER

Contact
Lauren Wiedemer
LWiedemer@secc.org
(502) 253-8475

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Lori Weaver
LWeaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 @ 11:15 AM

Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Lori Weaver
LWeaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 @ 11:15 AM

Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Lori Weaver
LWeaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 11:15 AM

Elizabethtown Campus


Contact
Lori Weaver
LWeaver@secc.org
(270) 506-4650

Location
Fireside Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 11:15 AM

Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Indiana Campus


Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653

Location
Next Step Room

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Crestwood Campus


Contact
Mark Berggren
mberggren@secc.org
(502) 873-1096

Location
Room 190A

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 @ 10:30 AM

La Grange Campus


Contact
Brent Dennison
bdennison@secc.org
(502) 614-1209

Location
Connection Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Crestwood Campus


Contact
Cathy Allison
callison@secc.org
(502) 873-1098

Location
CW 190B

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM