Silent Fellowship Weekend Group

Connect with people who are Deaf or otherwise proficient in ASL for a weekly time of Bible study and fellowship. Teaching and discussion are led in American Sign Language. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus

Silent Fellowship Weekend Group

  • Sunday,
    Mar 24,
    @ 9:30 AM
Room ATLR 202
  • Sunday, Mar 31, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 21, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 28, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 2, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 9:30 AM