Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Financial Peace University (FPU) provides biblically based, practical steps to get from where you are to where you've dreamed you could be. We all need a plan for our money and that's why FPU is for everyone - from the financially secure to the financially distressed. You will learn how to manage your resources, spend and save wisely, get rid of debt, and much more!

Each lesson includes video teaching by Dave Ramsey, class discussions, interactive small group activities, and homework that will help you apply what you've learned. An experienced group facilitator will encourage you through every step so that you can experience the freedom God wants for your life.

Participation in a Financial Peace University group requires an $80 one-year membership fee to be paid when registering. Couples/family members attending together may use the same membership. 

Indiana Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Sunday,
    Aug 18,
    @ 9:30 AM
Room 225
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 9:30 AM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Elizabethtown Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Sunday,
    Aug 25,
    @ 11:15 AM
Student Ministry Center
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 11:15 AM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Crestwood Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Sunday,
    Sep 8,
    @ 9:00 AM
190A
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Blankenbaker Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Sunday,
    Sep 8,
    @ 10:45 AM
FH 136
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:45 AM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Southwest Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Monday,
    Sep 9,
    @ 6:30 PM
SW Classroom
  • Monday, Sep 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
La Grange Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Monday,
    Sep 9,
    @ 6:30 PM
Next Step Room
  • Monday, Sep 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142
Blankenbaker Campus
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
  • Thursday,
    Sep 12,
    @ 6:30 PM
ATCR 200
Childcare
Available
  • Thursday, Sep 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jennifer Ballengee
jballengee@secc.org
(502) 253-8142