SW Ladies Book Club

Are you an avid reader? Do you love the opportunity to have a conversation about a good book? Join us on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:30pm in the SW Campus Cafe' for our SW Ladies Book Club. You can pick up a copy of our 2019 Book Club Picks at the Welcome Center. No registration required. 

Southwest Campus
SW Ladies Book Club
  • Tuesday,
    Mar 26,
    @ 6:30 PM
Southwest Campus
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Jennifer Choate
jchoate@secc.org
(502) 614-1510
Note