Encouragers

The Encouragers are a group of mostly retired 50 to 70-year-olds who are always looking for more friendly folks to study the Bible with. We also have monthly socials to help cultivate even more community within the group.

Blankenbaker Campus
Encouragers
  • Sunday,
    Jun 23,
    @ 9:30 AM
ATCR 200
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 7, @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 14, @ 9:30 AM