Agape Group

Agape is a weekend group that averages 8-15 participants with an average age of 65. We vary our studies with topical guides. Starting in September, we will be studying Tim Keller's book The Reason for God

Blankenbaker Campus
Agape Group
  • Sunday,
    Sep 8,
    @ 10:30 AM
WC 245
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 10:30 AM