Single Mom's Group

Crestwood Campus
Single Mom's Group
  • Sunday,
    May 26,
    @ 9:00 AM
Room 190 C
  • Sunday, Jun 2, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, @ 9:00 AM

Contact
Susan Wilder
swilder@secc.org
(502) 873-1118
Registration closed on
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Blankenbaker Campus
Single Mom's Group
  • Sunday,
    May 26,
    @ 10:45 AM
AT 109
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Jun 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 10:45 AM

Contact
Jenny Brown
jebrown@secc.org
(502) 253-8736
Note

No Registration Required

Indiana Campus
Single Mom's Group
Please contact for full schedule
Café

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

There are many unique joys and challenges to being a single mom. Why not come together with others like you for encouragement and support? For additional information, please email indiana@secc.org.