Navigate

Navigate is a weekly, interactive study that challenges college-age men and women to follow Jesus in the everyday stuff of life. We gather every Sunday morning for coffee, donuts, and community.

Blankenbaker Campus

Navigate

  • Sunday,
    Mar 24,
    @ 10:00 AM
WC 370
  • Sunday, Mar 31, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 14, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 21, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 28, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 10:00 AM

Contact
Justin Weece
JWeece@secc.org
(502) 253-8526
Note

No Registration Required