Grief Support Group

Healing from your grief is not easy. It can be a long and painful process—one you don't need to experience alone. Come and share some time with others who can offer you hope, encouragement, and prayer after the loss of a loved one. Childcare available. No registration required.

Elizabethtown Campus
Grief Support Group
  • Wednesday,
    Apr 24,
    @ 7:00 PM
Fireside Room
  • Wednesday, May 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, @ 7:00 PM

Contact
Justin Blair
jblair@secc.org
(270) 506-4636
Note

No Registration Required.