Empower Women's Group

Join us in coming alongside victims of abuse and learn how to better understand, encourage, and empower them where they are. Childcare available.

Indiana Campus
Empower Women's Group
  • Wednesday,
    Apr 24,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 230
  • Wednesday, May 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

No Registration Required