THRIVE - Addiction Recovery

These Christ-centered support groups are for men seeking healing from sexual temptation and substance abuse.

Indiana Campus

THRIVE - Addiction Recovery

  • Tuesday,
    Mar 19,
    @ 1:00 PM
Room 225
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, @ 1:00 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

No Registration Required


Indiana Campus

THRIVE - Addiction Recovery

  • Tuesday,
    Mar 19,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 225
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

No Registration Required