Heart to Heart

Fellowship and Bible study for adults with developmental disabilities. For more information, contact disabilities@secc.org. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
Heart to Heart
  • Sunday,
    Aug 18,
    @ 8:00 AM
Room WC 246
  • Sunday, Aug 25, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 7, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 14, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 21, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 28, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 5, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 12, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 19, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 2, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 9, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 16, @ 8:00 AM