Info on Regathering - Masks are Required

Heart to Heart

Fellowship and Bible study for adults with developmental disabilities. For more information, contact disabilities@secc.org. No registration required.

Blankenbaker Campus
Heart to Heart
  • Sunday,
    Jul 19,
    @ 8:00 AM
Room WC 246
  • Sunday, Jul 26, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 2, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 9, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 16, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 23, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 30, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 6, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 13, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 20, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 4, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 11, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 18, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 1, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 8, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 15, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 22, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 6, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 13, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 20, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 27, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 3, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 10, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 17, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 24, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 31, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 7, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 14, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 21, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 28, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 7, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 14, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 21, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 28, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 4, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 11, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 18, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 25, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 6, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 13, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 20, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 27, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 4, @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 11, @ 8:00 AM