GAP Sisters Group

​Our ladies only group is called the GAP Sisters (which stand for God Answers Prayer). We have single, married, and widowed women, mostly in the 40-60 age range.


Blankenbaker Campus
GAP Sisters Group
  • Sunday,
    Jun 27,
    @ 10:15 AM
WC 445
Childcare
Available
  • Sunday, Jul 4, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 11, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 18, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 25, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 1, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 8, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 15, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 22, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 29, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 5, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 12, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 19, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 26, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 3, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 10, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 17, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 24, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 31, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 7, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 14, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 21, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 28, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 5, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 12, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 19, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 26, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 2, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 9, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 16, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 23, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 30, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 6, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 13, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 20, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 27, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 6, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 13, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 20, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 27, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 3, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 10, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 17, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 24, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 5, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 12, @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 19, @ 10:15 AM