Info on Regathering

Women of the Word

This semester we will be studying the book of Hebrews! 

Blankenbaker Campus
Women of the Word
  • Sunday,
    Jul 5,
    @ 7:45 AM
WC 245
  • Sunday, Jul 12, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 19, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 2, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 9, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 16, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 23, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 30, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 6, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 13, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 20, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 4, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 11, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 18, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 1, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 8, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 15, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 22, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 6, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 13, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 20, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 27, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 3, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 10, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 17, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 24, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 31, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 7, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 14, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 21, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 28, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 7, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 14, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 21, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 28, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 4, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 11, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 18, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 25, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 6, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 13, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 20, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 27, @ 7:45 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 4, @ 7:45 AM