IN Panera Bible Study

Come join a group of real women as we study the Word. Each week is a stand-alone study on a woman from the Bible...some background about her time in history, her family dynamics, and where her story fits within the bigger picture of God's story. Each timeless biblical story mirrors the challenges and changes today's women face. Through understanding these women's lives, this easy-to-use study resource will help you discover the God behind their stories-and yours. Whether you are new to studying Scripture or have been studying for years, this is a great way to grow in your faith alongside some other amazing Real Women.

Indiana Campus
IN Panera Bible Study
  • Wednesday,
    Aug 21,
    @ 6:00 AM
Veteran's Parkway Panera Bread
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 6:00 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 6:00 AM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653