IN Wednesday Study Groups

Life often looks so very different than we hoped or expected. Some events may simply catch us off guard for a moment, but others shatter us completely. We feel disappointed and disillusioned, and we quietly start to wonder about the reality of God's goodness. Join some other Real Women on this journey of faith as we study It's Not Supposed To Be This Way. With some grit, vulnerability, and honest humor, the author will help us see our lives in the context of God's bigger story. Whether we're dealing with daily disappointments or life-altering loss, we can find unexpected strength as we learn what it means to wrestle well between our faith and our feelings.

Indiana Campus
IN Wednesday Study Groups
  • Wednesday,
    Aug 21,
    @ 9:30 AM
The Hub
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 9:30 AM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Indiana Campus
IN Wednesday Study Groups
  • Wednesday,
    Aug 21,
    @ 6:30 PM
The Hub
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653