Info on Regathering

Depression Recovery Group

The Depression recovery group is an open discussion for anyone struggling with depression. While this group is for those who are seeking a clearer understanding of their own depression; Please feel free to bring spouses or loved ones so they too can be a part of the recovery process. Please email indiana@secc.org for additional information.

Indiana Campus
Depression Recovery Group
  • Tuesday,
    Jul 7,
    @ 6:30 PM
Room 109
  • Tuesday, Jul 14, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 21, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 10, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 17, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 24, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 2, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 9, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 16, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 23, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 30, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 6, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 13, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 20, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 27, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 29, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Sandy Reynolds
sreynolds@secc.org
(812) 704-1653
Note

Registration not required.