Info on Regathering - Masks are Required

Classic Worship

This group meets weekly and enjoys a rotating schedule of teachers, music and the opportunity for regular fellowship.

Elizabethtown Campus
Classic Worship
  • Wednesday,
    Jul 15,
    @ 1:00 PM
Fireside Room
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 21, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 28, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 4, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 11, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 18, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 25, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 2, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 9, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 16, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 23, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 30, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 6, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 13, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 20, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 27, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 3, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 10, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 17, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 24, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 3, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 10, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 17, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 24, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 31, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 7, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 14, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 2, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 9, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 16, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 23, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 30, @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 7, @ 1:00 PM

Contact
etconnections@secc.org
(270) 506-4650
Note

No registration required.