LA Women's Study

We want you to be part of our encouraging culture of women as we grow together in our love for God and one another. We would really like to get to know you!

La Grange Campus
LA Women's Study
  • Tuesday,
    Sep 24,
    @ 6:30 PM
LA Worship Center
Childcare
Available
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, @ 6:30 PM

Contact
Kathy Berry
kberry@secc.org
(502) 614-1206